Everything But The Girl / Adapt or Die - Ten Years of Remixes ( CD Album )

[ USED / CD / A / Virgin ]


01. Mirrorball (DJ Jazzy Jeff Sole Full Remix)
02. Before Today (Adam F Remix)
03. Missing (CL McSpadden Unreleased Powerhouse Mix)
04. Corcovado (Knee Deep Remix / Ben Watt Vocal Re-Edit)
05. Rollercoaster (King Britt Scuba Mix)
06. Downhill Racer (Kenny Dope Remix)
07. Single (Brad Wood Memphis Remix)
08. Walking Wounded (Dave Wallace Remix)
09. Five Fathoms (Kevin Yost Everything And A Groove Unreleased Mix / Ben Watt Edit)
10. Lullaby of Clubland (Jay‘Sinister' Sealee Remix)
11. Temperamental (Pull Timewarp Remix)
12. Blame (Fabio Remix)
13. Wrong (Todd Terry Unreleased Freeze Mix)
14. Driving (Acoustic Mix)

DJ Jazzy Jeffをはじめ、お洒落なリミックスが満載の1枚!