DJ bara / A Room 〜Only One Style Mix [MIX CD] - しっとりR&Bから歌物系、アコースティックからPOPSまで!!

[ USED / A / MIX CD / Tribe & Co. Records ]


定価 1,850円(税込1,998円)



01. A Room〜opening〜
02. Stay With Me(Org by Sam Smith)
03. Fa La La ft. Boyz II Men(Org by Justin Bieber)
04. Beautiful(Org by Christina Aguilera)
05. Firework(Org by Katy Perry)
06. I’ll Make Love To You(Org by Boyz II Men)
07. Chandelier(Org by Sia)
08. Back To December(Org by Taylor Swift)
09. I’m With You(Org by Avril Lavigne)
10. I Wish ft. T.I.(Org by Cher Lloyd)
11. 4 In The Morning(Org by Gwen Stefani)
12. When You’re Gone(Org by Avril Lavigne)
13. Airplanes ft. Hayley Williams of Paramore(Org B.O.B)
14. Only Girl(Org by RIHANNA)
15. Someone Like You(Org by Adele)
16. Skyscraper(Org by Demi Lovato)
17. Love Story(Org by Taylor Swift)
18. Problem ft. Iggy Azalea(Org by Ariana Grande)
19. La La La ft. Sam Smith(Org by Naughty Boy)
20. Royals(Org by Lorde)
21. This Is How we Do(Org by Katy Perry)
22. Baby I(Org by Ariana Grande)
23. Foolish(Org by Ashanti)
24. Without you(Org by Chris Brown)
25. All of Me(Org by John Legend)
26. So Sick(Org by Ne-Yo)
27. Jennifer Lopez featuring LL Cool J / All I Have
28. Payphoneft. Wiz Khalifa(Org Maroon 5)
29. Before You Walk Out OF My Life (Org Monica)
30. It Will Rain (Org Bruno Mars)